Home |  Sitemap |  Contact 
 
 
List of Affiliated Colleges Under MAKAUT,WB
  Home   The University    Affiliated Colleges of MAKAUT,WB   
Weblinks of Affiliated Colleges Under Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal

Revised College List 2017-2018 as on 13-10-2017

College List 2016-2017 as on 31-08-2016

College List 2015-2016 as on 22-09-2015


Governing Body Nominee
Name of the College GB Nominee Email ID
Govt. College of Engg. & Ceramic Technology Dr. Jaya Bandyopadhyay, HOD, Deptt. of Bio-Technology, MAKAUT jaya.bandyopadhyay@wbut.ac.in
Siliguri Institute of Technology Dr. Subhas Chandra Pal, Deptt. of Computer Science & Application, NBU schpal@rediffmail.com
NSHM College of Management & Technology Dr. Radhikesh P Nanda, HOD, Civil, NIT Durgapur rpnanda@gmail.com
Techno India (Hooghly Campus) Dr. Ashok Kumar Maitra, Deptt of EE, IIEST, Shibpur ashokmaitra@gmail.com
Durgapur Institute of Advanced Technology & Management Dr. Goutam Sanyal, HOD, Deptt. Of CSE, NIT Durgapur nitgsanyal@gmail.com
Pailan College of Management & Technology (B.Tech Division ) Dr. Sunil Saha Former Director, National Test House sunilsaha1954@gmail.com
Pailan College of Management & Technology (MCA Division) Dr. Sunil Saha Former Director, National Test House sunilsaha1954@gmail.com
Pailan College of Management & Technology Prof. Madhusudan Das, Prof. & HOD, Zoology & Dean of Science, CU madhuzoo.yahoo.com
Mallabhum Institute of Technology Dr. Utpal Roy, Deptt. Of CSE, Visva Bharti roy.utpal@gmail.com
Management Institute of Durgapur Dr. Jitendra Nath Roy, Kazi Nazrul University, Deptt. Of Physics jnroys@yahoo.co.in
Academy of Technology Dr. Jagadish Pal, Deptt. Of EE, IIEST, Shibpur jagadish_pal@hotmail.com
ILEAD Institute of Leadership Entrepreneurship & Development Prof. Arunabha Basu Majumder, Former V.C., NBU a.basumajumdar@gmail.com
Elitte College Engineering Prof. Arunabha Basu Majumder, Former V.C., NBU a.basumajumdar@gmail.com
Techno India- Hooghly Dr. Santi Prasad Maity, Deptt. of IT, IIEST, Shibpur spmaity@yahoo.com
Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & Allied Healtrh Sciences Dr. Dipankar Sukul, H.O.D.Deptt. Of Chemistry, NIT, Durgapur dipankar.sukul@gmail.com
BCDA College of Pharmacy & Technology Dr. Achintya Saha, Pharmaceutical Technology,CU achintya_saha@yahoo.com
Seacom Engineering College Prof. Nil Ratan Bandyopadhyay, Professor Dr. M.N. Dastur School of Materials Science and Engineering, IIEST nrbbesus@gmail.com
Dream Institute of Technology Dr. Avijit Majumdar, Deptt. Of Physics, IIEST majuabhijit@gmail.com
Techno India-Kolkata Dr. Gautam Majumder, Deptt. Of Mechanical Engg., JU gmajumdar59@yahoo.com
Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engg. College Prof. Narayan Banerjee nbanerjee.50@gmail.com
Surendra Institute of Engineering &Management Dr. Bikash Chandra Paul, NBU, Deptt. of Physics bc_paul@hotmail.com
Bankura Unnayani Institute of Engineering Prof. H.S. Maiti, Ex- Professor, CGCRI hsmaiti2009@gmail.com
Asansol Engineering College Dr. Biswajit Mukherjee, HOD, Pharmacy, JU hod@pharma.jdvu.ac.in
Govt. College of Engg. &Textile Technology, Serampore Prof. Nabendu Chaki, Deptt. of CSE, CU nabendu@ieee.org
Govt. College of Engg. &Textile Technology, Berhampore Dr. Santanu Phadikar, Deptt. of CSE, MAKAUT, WB sphadikar@yahoo.com
Govt. College of Engg. &Leather Technology Prof. Rituparna Chaki, Deptt. of CSE, CU rituchaki@gmail.com
B. P. Poddar Institute of Management &Tech Dr. Madhumita Das Sarkar, Deptt. of Micro-electronics &VLSI, MAKAUT mdsarkar@wbut.ac.in
MCKV Institute of Engineering Mr. BivashMallick, Deptt. Of IEM, MAKAUT, WB bivash.mallick@gmail.com
Birbhum Institute of Engineering &Technology Prof. Paramartha Dutta, Deptt. Of Computer Science &Application, Visva- Bharti paramartha.dutta@visva-bharti.ac.in
Dr. B. C. Roy Engg. College Prof. Arup Mukherjee, Deptt. of Chemical Technology, CU arupm1234@gmail.com
Bengal Institute of Technology Mr. Saikat Basu, Deptt. of CSE, MAKAUT, WB saikatbasu@gmail.com
St. Thomas'College of Engineering &Technology Prof. Arun Chakraborty, Deptt. of Civil Engg., IIEST arunchakraborty@mailcity.com
JIS College of Engineering Prof. Sriyankar Acharya, Deptt. Of CSE, MAKAUT scharya@wbut.ac.in
Gupta College of Technological Sciences Prof. Achintya Saha, Pharmaceutical Technology, CU achintya_saha@yahoo.com
Bengal College of Engg. &Technology Prof. Arunava Basumajumder, Ex- Vice-Chancellor, NBU a.basumajumdar@gmail.com
Narula Institute of Technology Dr. Koushik Majumder, Deptt. of CSE, MAKAUT, WB koushik.majumder@wbut.ac.in
Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan Prof. Amitava Sarkar amitavasarkar@hotmail.com
Techno India, Saltlake Prof. Mita Nasipuri, Deptt. Of CSE, JU mnasipuri@cse.jdvu.ac.in
Dumkal Institute of Engg. & Technology Mr. Mihir Singh, Deptt. of CSE, MAKAUT mihircndjgm@gmail.com
George College Mr. Sujoy Mistry, Deptt. Of CSE, MAKAUT sujoy.mistry@gmail.com
Gurunanak Institute of Technology Prof. Malay Chatterjee, JU mcbiochem@yahoo.com
Techno India Institute of Technology Dr. Santanu Chatterjee, Deptt. Of CSE, MAKAUT schatt@wbut.ac.in
Future Institute of Engg. & Management Prof. Umesh Chandra Halder, Deptt. Of Chemistry, JU uchalder@chemistry.jdvu.ac.in
Bengal Institute of Technology & Management Prof. Subrata Mukherjee, J.U. ju_subrata@yahoo.co.in
Calcutta Institute of Engg. & Management Prof. Bijan Sarkar, Deptt. of Production Engg., JU bijon_sarkar@gmail.com
Camellia Institute of Technology Dr. Raja Banerjee, Deptt. of Bio-Informatics, MAKAUT ban_raja@yahoo.com
Supreme Knowledge Foundation Group of Institutions Prof. Hafizur Rahaman, Deptt. of IT, IIEST rahaman_h@yahoo.co.in
Pailan College of Management & Technology (MBA Division) Dr. Sharmistha Banerjee, CU sharmisthabanerjee@hotmail.com
Heritage Business School Prof. Sekhar Bhattacharjee, CU
Jalpaiguri Govt. Engineering College Dr. Indranil Mukherjee, Deptt. of Natural Science, MAKAUT, WB imukh@wbut.ac.in
Modern Institute of Engineering & Management Prof. Keshab Bhattacharyya, Deptt. of EE, JU bkesab@gmail.com
Institute of Engg. & Management Prof. Tapan Pariya, Deptt. of Chemical Engg., CU mailme.tapan@gmail.com
Murshidabad College of Engg. And Technology Dr. Sukumar Mal, Associate Prof., Jiaganj Sripath Singh College
Netaji Subhash Engg. College Prof. Biswajit Ghosh, School of Energy Studies, JU bghosh3@gmail.com
Heritage Institute of Technology Prof. Parameswar De, Ex. Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Chemical Engg.
Calcutta Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology & Allied Health Sciences Prof. Tarun Jha, JU jjupharm@yahoo.com
Calcutta Institute of Technology Prof. Goutam Sarkar, Deptt. of EE, JU gsarkar@ee.jdvu.ac.in
Bengal School of Technology Prof. Narayan Bandyopadhyay, Former Advisor, WBPCB nbanerjee.50@gmail.com
Abacus Institute of Engg. & Management Prof. B. B. Paira, Advisor, Heritage Group of Institutions bpaira@gmail.com, bbpaira@rediffmail.com
Dinabandhu Andrews Institute of Technology & Management Prof. D. Chakraborty, Deptt. of Polymer Science & Engg. CU
Gurunanak Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology Prof. Arunava Basumajumdar, Ex- Vice-Chancellor, NBU a.basumajumdar@gmail.conm
Gurunanak Institute of Hotel Management Prof. Runu Chakraborty, Dept. Of Food Technology & Bio-Chemical Engg., JU rchakraborty@ftbe.jdvu.ac.in
Gargi Memorial Institute of Technology Prof. T. K. Pariya, Dept. Of Chemical Engg., CU mailme.tapan@gmail.com
Kalyani Govt. Engg. College Dr. Sreeparna Banerjee, Prof., Dept. of Natural Science, MAKAUT sreeparnab@hotmail.com
Neotia Institute of Technology, Mgmt. & Science Dr. Atreyee Biswas, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Natural Science, MAKAUT atreyee11@gmail.com
Saroj Mohan Institte of Technology Prof. S. R. Bhadra Chaudhuri, Prof., Dept. Of ETE, IIEST, Shibpur principal_srbc@yahoo.com
IMPS College of Engineering & Technology Dr. Alok Majumder, Associate Prof., Dept. Of Chemistry, NBU alokmajumder2002@yahoo.co.in
Aryabhatta Institute of Engg. & Management Dr. Rowdra Ghatak, HOD, Dept. Of ECE, NIT, Durgapur rowdraghatak@yahoo.com
Hooghly Engineering & Technology College Santanu Kumar Karmakar, Prof., Dept. Of Mechanical Engg., IIEST, Shibpur skk.besus@gmail.com
Institute of Science & Technology Dr. Kesab Mondal, Associate Prof., Dept. Of Micro-biology, VU kcmondal@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in
Techno India College of Technology Dhiman Karmakar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT, MAKAUT dhiman.karmakar@gmail.com
Swami Vivekananda College for Management & Technology Dr. Sunil Saha Former Director, National Tea House sunilsaha1954@gmail.com
Bengal College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research Prof. Arup Mukherjee, Prof. Dept. Of Chemical Technology, CU arupm1234@gmail.com
Haldia Institute of Technology Prof. Ashokendu Sengupta Ex-HOD, Dept. Of Physics, CU
Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology Prof. B.B. Paira Advisor, Heritage Institute of Technology bbpaira@rediffmail.com, bpaira@gmail.com
Institute of Genetic Engineering Dr. Tufan Naiya, Asst. Prof., Dept. Of Bio-technology, MAKAUT tufan.naiya@gmail.com
ABS Academy of Science, Technology and Management Dr. Santanu Kumar Ghosh, Associate Prof. & Head, Dept. Maths, Kazi Nazrul University santanu_96@yahoo.co.in
Durgapur Institute of Science, Technology and Management Dr. Samarjit Kar, HOD., Dept. Of Maths, NIT, Durgapur dr.samarjitkar@gmail.com
Greater Kolkata College of Engg. & Management Prof. Koushik Das Sharma, Associate Prof., Applied Physics Dept., CU kdsaphy@caluniv.ac.in
Camellia School of Engineering & Technology Dr. Debasis De, HOD, Dept. of CSE, MAKAUT dr.debashis.de@gmail.com
Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science & Technology Prof. Sudakshina Kundu, Ex-Prof. & Head, Dept. Of CSE & IT skundu_fin@yahoo.co.in
Swami Vivekananda Institute of Management & Computer Science Prof.(Dr.) Kalyan Kumar Bhar, Dept. Of CE, IIEST, Shibpur kalyan@civil.becs.ac.in
Techno India -Banipur Dr. Kaushik Roy, Prof., Dept. Of CSE, State University, Barasat kaushik_mrg@hotmail.com
Techno India-Balurghat Dr. Basudeb Basu, Prof., Dept. Of Chemistry, NBU basu_nbu@hotmail.com
Camellia Institute of Technology & Management Subhanjan Sarkar, Asst. Prof., Dept. Of CSE, MAKAUT subhanjans@gmail.com
Regent Education & Research Foundation Group of Industries Prof. Urmila Kar, Prof., NITTTR, Kolkata urmilakar@nitttrkol.ac.in
Swami Vivekananda Institute of Modern Science Partha Pratim Biswas, Dept. Of Construction Engg., JU drppbc@yahoo.in
Sabita Devi Education Trust- Brainware Group of Institutions Dr. Suparna Biswas, Asst. Prof., Dept. Of CSE, MAKAUT mailtosuparna@gmail.com
NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur- Group of Institutions Prof. Santabrata Chakravarty, Prof., Dept. of Maths, VBU santabrata2004@yahoo.co.in
Omdayal Group of Institutions Dr. Amiya Karmakar, Asst. Prof., Dept. Of CSE, MAKAUT amiya.karmakar@gmail.com
Budge Budge Institute of Technology Dr. Rina Rani Ray, Associate Prof., Dept. Of Bio-technology, MAKAUT raypcmicro@gmail.com
NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkta Group of Institutions Rupali Patua, Asst. Prof. Dept. of CSE, MAKAUT rupali@gmail.com
Sanaka Educational Trust's Group of Institutions Prof. Tapas Ray Mahapatra, Prof., Dept. Of Maths, VBU trmahapatra@yahoo.com
IDEAL Institute of Engineering Sriparna Saha, Asst. Prof, Dept. Of CSE, MAKAUT sriparna.saha@gmail.com
St. Mary's Technical Campus Kolkata Prof. Utpal Biswas, Prof. & HOD, Dept. Of CSE, Kalyani University utpal01in@yahoo.com
Bengal College of Engineering Bivash Mallick, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IEM, MAKAUT bivash.mallick@gmail.com

Last Updated: 11-09-2017 16:27
  Copyright © 2015 - 2020 MAKAUT,WB |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  
  Website Maintained by MAKAUT,WB